Thursday, August 16

2018 Chaitra Navratri, Vasanta Navratri Dates

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

2018 Chaitra Navratri, Vasanta Navratri Dates

Chaitra Navratri 2018 Dates and Goddess Information

Navratri Day Pratipada

नवरात्री तिथियां

March 18, 2018 (Sunday) – Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja

Navratri Day 2 Dwitiya

March 19, 2018 (Monday) Gauri Teej, Brahmacharini Puja

Navratri Day 3 Tritiya

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday) – Chandraghanta Puja

Navratri Day 4 (Chaturthi)

March 21, 2018 (Wednesday) – Kushmanda Puja

Navratri Day 5 (Panchami)

March 22, 2018 (Thursday) – Skandamata Puja

Navratri Day 6 (Shashthi)

March 23, 2018 (Friday) – Katyayani Puja

Navratri Day 7 (Saptami)

March 24, 2018 (Saturday) – Kalratri Puja

Navratri Day 8 (Ashtami)

March 25, 2018 (Sunday) – Mahagauri Puja, Ashtami, Rama Navami

Navratri Day 9 (Navami)

March 26, 2018 (Monday) – Navaratri Parana, Siddhidatri Puja

Do You Want Consulting?

Ask To Astrologer Right Now Live Chat

Share.

About Author

Astha or Adhyatm Faith Spirituality India Astha or Adhyatm™ Astha or Adhyatm is India’s Number one Spiritual Company, it is founded in March 2016 by Astrologer Gaurav Arya. We are providing many types of Services in all over the world. Astha or Adhyatm™ & Faith Spirituality™ is Registered Trade Mark of Astha or Adhyatm Faith Spirituality India. Astrological Consulting Services Super Natural System Paranormal Activity Cure From Black Magic Numerology Vedic Pujan Siddhi & Sadhna Tantra Sadhna (Legal) Horoscope Predictions Vastu Problems Spirit Related Problems Guru Pujan & Deeksha Protection From Negative Energy Er.Gaurav Arya Founder FAITH & SPIRITUALITY Astrologer & Researcher Indian Paranormal Expert, Astrologer & Researcher, Third Eye.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!