Saturday, July 21

Pradosh Days, Pradosham Dates 2018

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Pradosh Days, Pradosham Dates 2018

14 January (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 17:41 to 20:24
29 January (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (S) 17:53 to 20:33
13 February (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:05 to 20:41
27 February (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:15 to 20:46
14 March (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:24 to 20:50
29 March (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:33 to 20:54
13 April (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:41 to 20:57
27 April (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:49 to 21:01
13 May (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:59 to 21:06
26 May (Saturday) Shani Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:07 to 21:11
11 June (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:14 to 21:17
25 June (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:18 to 21:20
10 July (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:18 to 21:21
24 July (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:12 to 21:18
09 August (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:02 to 21:11
23 August (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:48 to 21:02
07 September (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:32 to 20:50
22 September (Saturday) Shani Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:14 to 20:38
06 October (Saturday) Shani Pradosh Vrat (K) 17:57 to 20:26
22 October (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (S) 17:40 to 20:14
05 November (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (K) 17:29 to 20:07
20 November (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (S) 17:21 to 20:03
04 December (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K) 17:19 to 20:04
20 December (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 17:23 to 20:09

 

(K) – Krishna Paksha Pradosham
(S) – Shukla Paksha Pradosham

Shani Pradosh 2018 Dates

Do You Want Consulting?

Ask To Astrologer Right Now Live Chat

Share.

About Author

Astha or Adhyatm Faith Spirituality India Astha or Adhyatm™ Astha or Adhyatm is India’s Number one Spiritual Company, it is founded in March 2016 by Astrologer Gaurav Arya. We are providing many types of Services in all over the world. Astha or Adhyatm™ & Faith Spirituality™ is Registered Trade Mark of Astha or Adhyatm Faith Spirituality India. Astrological Consulting Services Super Natural System Paranormal Activity Cure From Black Magic Numerology Vedic Pujan Siddhi & Sadhna Tantra Sadhna (Legal) Horoscope Predictions Vastu Problems Spirit Related Problems Guru Pujan & Deeksha Protection From Negative Energy Er.Gaurav Arya Founder FAITH & SPIRITUALITY Astrologer & Researcher Indian Paranormal Expert, Astrologer & Researcher, Third Eye.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.