Thursday, July 19

Different Spiritual triangle

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Different Spiritual triangle

  1. Dharma Trikona: The 1st house i.e. the Lagna, 5th house and 9th house is known as dharma Trikona.
  2. Artha Trikona: The 2nd house, 6th house, and 10th house is called Artha Trikona
  3. Kama Trikona: The 3rd, 7th, and 12th house is called Kama trikona
  4. Moksha Trikona: The 4th, 8th, and 12th house is called Moksha Trikona

Dharma Trikona

Dharma means Responsibility or duty which we should do. Like the dharma of a warier is to fight. How we execute a work or how we do our duty that is defined by this trikona.

Kama trikona

Kama trikona is the desire or the motivation of the work.

Moksha trikona

Moksha trikona is most important for spiritual growth. Moksha means overcoming of gain or desire. In Moksha a soul becomes from the cycle of birth and rebirth.


Read Also-

Do You Want Consulting?

Ask To Astrologer Right Now Live Chat


About Author

Astha or Adhyatm Faith Spirituality India Astha or Adhyatm™ Astha or Adhyatm is India’s Number one Spiritual Company, it is founded in March 2016 by Astrologer Gaurav Arya. We are providing many types of Services in all over the world. Astha or Adhyatm™ & Faith Spirituality™ is Registered Trade Mark of Astha or Adhyatm Faith Spirituality India. Astrological Consulting Services Super Natural System Paranormal Activity Cure From Black Magic Numerology Vedic Pujan Siddhi & Sadhna Tantra Sadhna (Legal) Horoscope Predictions Vastu Problems Spirit Related Problems Guru Pujan & Deeksha Protection From Negative Energy Er.Gaurav Arya Founder FAITH & SPIRITUALITY Astrologer & Researcher Indian Paranormal Expert, Astrologer & Researcher, Third Eye.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.