2018 Pradosh Vrat dates and Pradosha Puja Time

2018 Pradosh Vrat dates and Pradosha Puja Time

The Pradosh vrat is a popular Hindu vrat that is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati.

The Pradosha vrat or Pradosham is observed twice in the lunar month as per the Hindu calendar. This fast is observed on the Trayodashi (13th day) of both the Krishna Paksha (Amavasya) and Shukla Paksha (Poornima).

14 January (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat 14 17:57 PM – 14 20:36 PM
29 January (Monday) Pradosh Vrat 29 18:08 PM – 29 20:44 PM
13 February (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat 13 18:17 PM – 13 20:51 PM
27 February (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat 27 18:25 PM – 27 20:54 PM
14 March (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat 14 18:31 PM – 14 20:57 PM
29 March (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat 29 18:37 PM – 29 20:59 PM
13 April (Friday) Pradosh Vrat 13 18:43 PM – 13 21:00 PM
27 April (Friday) Pradosh Vrat 27 18:48 PM – 27 21:03 PM
13 May (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat 13 18:56 PM – 13 21:06 PM
26 May (Saturday) Pradosh Vrat 26 19:02 PM – 26 21:10 PM
11 June (Monday) Pradosh Vrat 11 19:08 PM – 11 21:15 PM
25 June (Monday) Pradosh Vrat 25 19:12 PM – 25 21:19 PM
10 July (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat 10 19:12 PM – 10 21:20 PM
24 July (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat 24 19:08 PM – 24 21:18 PM
09 August (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat 09 19:00 PM – 09 21:13 PM
23 August (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat 23 18:49 PM – 23 21:05 PM
07 September (Friday) Pradosh Vrat 07 18:35 PM – 07 20:55 PM
22 September (Saturday) Pradosh Vrat 22 18:19 PM – 22 20:43 PM
06 October (Saturday) Pradosh Vrat 06 18:06 PM – 06 20:33 PM
22 October (Monday) Pradosh Vrat 22 17:52 PM – 22 20:23 PM
05 November (Monday) Pradosh Vrat 05 17:42 PM – 05 20:17 PM
20 November (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat 20 17:37 PM – 20 20:15 PM
04 December (Tuesday) Pradosh Vrat 04 17:36 PM – 04 20:16 PM
20 December (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat 20 17:41 PM – 20 20:22 PM

 

Pradosh Days, Pradosham Dates 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.